SEPTEMBER SCHEDULE

Mondays 10:00 AM 

Faith, Fitness, Friends at Grace

Mondays 6:00 PM 

Bulletin Deadline

Wednesdays 6:30PM - 7:30PM

ZOOM Confirmation

Fridays Monthly

Pastor's day off 

Sunday, October 3

10:00 AM Grace Sunday School Rally Day

10:30 AM NP/A Sunday School

Monday, October 4

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Pastor Continuing Education

Tuesday, October 5

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Pastor Continuing Education

6:00PM NP WELCA Quilting

Saturday, October 9

7:00 AM - 11:00 AM LWR items to LaCrosse Train Station

6:00 PM Grace Supper 7:00 PM Grace Bazaar

Sunday, October 10

10:00 AM Grace Sunday School 

10:15 AM PM SS Rally Day

10:30 AM NP/A Sunday School

Monday, October 11

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Pastor Continuing Education

2:00 PM Arendahl WELCA Birthday at Good Shepherd

6:00 PM NP Foundation Meeting

Tuesday, October 12

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Pastor Continuing Education

6:00PM NP WELCA Quilting

Wednesday, October 13

9:00AM NP WELCA Quilting

Sunday, October 17

10:00 AM Grace Sunday School 

10:15 AM PM Sunday School

10:30 AM NP/A Sunday School

Monday, October 18

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Pastor Continuing Education

Tuesday, October 19

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Pastor Continuing Education

Saturday, October 23

5:00 PM Arendahl Supper
6:15 PM Arendahl Bazaar 

 

Sunday, October 24

No Grace Sunday School 

10:15 AM PM Sunday School

10:30 AM NP/A Sunday School

Thursday, October 28

7:00 PM –8:00 PM  Pastor Sarah's "At Dusk" ZOOM Book  Club-   Book:  The Nightingale

Wednesday, September 29

6:30PM - 7:30PM ZOOM Confirmation

Sunday, October 31

10:00 AM Grace Sunday School 

10:15 AM PM Sunday School

10:30 AM NP/A Sunday School

Trunk or Treat Halloween Night in Peterson Starting at 4:00 PM Grace Lutheran Church